Browse Categories

Magnum .22 /.17 HMR

Product Reviews

(21 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Flawless
Ronald Carroll (Colorado Springs, CO) 4/8/2023 8:48 PM
These worked great. Now I have a few mags for the Bear Creek Arsenal 22WMR upper. I will buy other things from your company!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic for BCA 17HMR
Stephen Meyermann (Bettendorf, IA) 3/30/2023 5:00 AM
I ordered them on a Monday and received them on Wednesday. Great shipping Great product!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality
Colin Brennan (Newport Center, VT) 3/27/2023 9:31 PM
Fantastic mags and shipping! Ordered on a friday evening and got the monday afternoon. What a top notch company and product. Sturdy design and functional with the the different tastes of 17hmr and 22wmr I've been throwing through them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for BCA .17 HMR upper, Fastest shipping ever!
Daren (Verboort, OR) 3/26/2023 12:08 PM
I bought 5 of these for a Bear Creek Arsenal .17HMR upper on a PSA Ar15 lower. Worked Flawlessly!!! BDM makes great products. Highly recommended! FJB!
ratingratingratingratingrating
17 HMR
BobK (Girard, OH) 1/6/2023 8:18 AM
THanks for Black Dog and these awesome Mags. I Bouht a 17HMR upper from BCA and no magazines to be found at BCA--kinda dumb to me but fortunately I found these that work great inthe HMR upper. Slow fire, fast fire, binary all when fine in all 3 mags I bought. Now please a 25 rounder at least for this...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
Paul McCarty (Hoquiam, WA) 10/12/2022 3:24 PM
Nothing but the best. Where would we all be without these. I am just wanting so very badly to see 25 round mags come available. 14 is such an odd amount and let's have a few more in each mag....pretty please
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very fast shipping
James Mcginnis (Swannanoa, NC) 8/28/2022 2:14 PM
I ordered 4 magazines that holds 14 rounds and got them less than a week from ordering them. I haven’t used them yet but judging by the other reviews I don’t see I’ll have any issues.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Top Quality magazines
Dennis M. (Baton Rouge, La.) 7/16/2022 1:37 PM
Just bought 2 more of these black mags to go with the original from BCA. Very well engineered and manufactured. Easy to disassemble and reassemble. They work GREAT too! Super fast out the door handling and USPS was got 'um here in 2days! Get you some!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect fit and function
Joseph Diodato (Hershey, PA) 4/1/2022 7:20 AM
I have ordered twice and both times received very fast shipping and the mags are perfect in fit and function. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future! Runs excellent in my BCA 22 wmr upper.
ratingratingratingratingrating
22 mag awesomeness
Matt Townsend (Parkersburg, WV) 3/25/2022 5:31 PM
I have a BCA 22 mag upper and it’s awesome. I have 3 ten round and 2 fourteen round BDM magazines and they work great. The only problem I have had is fourteen rounds isn’t enough. Come on Black Dog make a 25 round mag or drum you know the market is there.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect fit and function
Joseph Diodato (Hershey, PA) 3/11/2022 3:03 PM
Ordered (2) 14 round for my Bear Creek upper and I have to say "Perfect fit and function" not to mention fast processing and shipping. Ordered 03/08 and had them in hand on 03/11 ! Thanks Black Dog I will be back for more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AR-22 Mag
JASON STEPHENSON (Oregon City, OR) 8/17/2020 10:13 PM
Really great mags! I purchased one 14 round magazine to do some custom work on an Alexander Arms .17 HMR upper. After the fitting, fabricating, and tig welding to make an ejector assembly everything works amazingly well and runs fast no problem. I am back for 4 more 14 round mags! Thanks Black Dog! Please make a 20 or 25 round 22wmr/17hmr magazine and i will be back again with my friends
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Magaznes
Bill Zuker (Asheboro, NC) 4/4/2018 1:15 PM
Purchased 2 extra magazines to fit my Garrow Firearms Development upper, fit perfectly and work every time. Thanks Black Dog!!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists